The moment you enter Craftsbury Community Care Center you experience the welcome of a friendly and warm staff. 

Craftsbury Community Care Center Staff

The moment you enter Craftsbury Community Care Center you experience the welcome of a friendly and warm staff. Their mission is to give our residents an enhanced quality of life, while providing them and their families a sense of security and peace of mind. You may see Cindy interacting with residents during their meal time, Barb out on a foliage ride with the residents in the electric car, or Cathy carrying fresh laundry back to their room. Joe is responsible for the delightful aroma from the kitchen, preparing dinner with a multitude of fresh ingredients and their special chef’s touch.

The core of our staff have each been here more than 10 years. The longevity of many of our staff highlights their dedication, their indescribable commitment to caring for elders and their contribution to a cheerful and positive work environment. These individuals provide a delicate balance of fostering independence, as well as offering assistance when needed. We believe their years of service speak for our love of what we do best at the Care Center. More than half of our employees have been here over 5 years, seven of those employees have been here over 10 years, and three since the first day the Care Center opened in 1995.

Executive Director:

  • Kimberly Roberge

Nursing Staff:     

  • Gwyneth Harris, RN Director of Nursing

  • Kelley Peters, LPN-RN

  • Angel Arnold, PCA

  • Gail Durkee, PCA

  • Anne deVos PCA

  • Sandra Jones, PCA

  • Kim Lydon, PCA

  • Kelly Peters, PCA

  • Wanda Powers, RA

  • Lilly Russell, PCA

  • Brianna Ward, PCA

Resident Assistant

  • Rebecca Paquette

  • Sandra Stoddard

  • Kelsey Crelin


  • Barbara Flint, Activities Team Leader

  • Jo Suderman, Activities Assistant

Payroll/Accounting Assistant:

  • Vickie Young

Dietary Staff:

  • Ashley Buschmann, Dietary Aide

  • Cindy Bailey, Dietary Aide

  • Angela Carlin, Dietary Aide

  • JoAnne Chase, Salad Bar

  • Donna Greenwood, Dietary Manager

  • Joe Hickey, Cook

  • Desmah Horner, Dietary Aide

  • Wanda Powers, Cook

  • Jonita Suderman, Salad Bar

Housekeeping Staff:  

  • Angel Arnold

  • Ashley Buschmann

  • Katlyn Bashaw

  • Angela Carlin

  • Cathy Cole

  • Wanda Powers


  • Tim Beauregard

Board of Directors:

Sun Room Ground Breaking Ceremony

  • Mark McAndrew, President

  • Jane Marlin, Vice President

  • Jenny Stoner, Secretary

  • Carolyn Ryan, Treasurer

  • Ted Ceraldi

  • Rob Dewees

  • Norm Hansen

  • Kathy Hemmens

  • Jim Jones

  • Jeanne Joslin

  • Ed O'Leary

  • Rebecca Young

  • Anne Cassidy, honorary member

  • Janet Long, honorary member